ON DECK 11 Confirmed Artists

ON DECK 11 Confirmed Artists

As 2017 draws closer and closer to its end, we are already stoked for what 2018 has in store for us. With a few projects on the radar, and more concrete on the way, it’s looking to be another productive year of building skateparks around the state.

And the first thing we get to set our excited eyes on in 2018 is our 11th annual ON DECK skate art auction. This auction has been around almost as long as the MSA has, and continues to be a wicked fun, creative and cool event for everyone involved. While the actual auction will take place online in the spring of 2018 today we are stoked to be able to share a list of names of artists that will be contributing a deck to our auction.

Without further adieu, here they are …. (click on the names to check out their websites)

Jeff Ament
Tony Hawk
Bryce Kanights
Joseph Griffith
Dylan Goldberger
Don Pendleton
Nathan Spoor
Eric Carlson
Michael Sieben
Evan Yarbrough
Michael Hsuing
Tara McPherson
Theo Ellsworth
David Habben
Inga Guzyte
Courtney Blazon
Athena Lonsdale
Josh Taylor
Eric Hancock
Aaron Draplin
Olivia Britz-Wheat
Craig Wheat
Andrew Pommier
Kelly Anne Dalton
Nora Thompson
Aaron Kraten
Alex Yanes
David Chung
Jacob Brooks
Andrea Leggitt
Justin Kleiner
Jason Adams
Larkin Matoon
John Keatley
Shaun McBride
Jake Watling
Jack Graydon
Joey Feldman
Matthew Curry
Nina Mata
Lisa Komuro
Phil Guy
Ian Caroppoli
KT Powell
Jacob Shebler
Josh Masias

Your cart

Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.